Lakesha Woods

Writer, Poet, Actress, & Speaker

"LOVE SPELLS" VOL.1 (Spoken Word CD)


Love Spells Vol. 1 by Lakesha Woods photo LOVE_SPELLS_VOL-1_LakeshaWoods_CD1.png

Spoken Word by Lakesha Woods

1. Let Me - Interlude

2. My Words

3. When Souls Touch

3. Some Kinda Guy

4. Blue Collared Brother

5. My Turn Now

6. On this Journey

7. Love Spells

8. Computer Love

9. Whip it Potion

9. I Only Want to be with You

10. Kindred Souls

11. All I Really Wanted

12. If I Could Be

13. Wondering, Knowing & Acknowledging

14.The Power of Love

Mailing address:

Item Added.
Adding Item.